top of page
Cerca
  • Immagine del redattoreChris Tomei

Visualization

Visualize this thing that you want, see it, feel it, believe in it. Make your mental blue print, and begin to build.

- Robert Collier



Visualization is nothing but a catalyst to creating images of what we want from the Universe. It is a powerful instrument. Create in your mind images where you see yourself already in possess of what you wish for; hold on to that state of pure satisfaction for a while, let out those powerful thoughts, sensations and emotions; imagine everything as if you had it in your hands this very moment.

When you visualize in your mind the things you want, you will attract people, objects and circumstances which will guide you to what you asked for, faster. When you visualize you can imagine everything you want, you can get everything. You will feel a force and an energy inside of you, which will set you to be more positive with regards to what you deserve.

Visualize it now as if it already belongs to you and you will get it. If you “place” it to the future it will remain there. Formulate your thoughts in the present form.

Life is now. Feel good, happy and joyful, think about what you want.

By continuing day after day to cleanse our mind and body, and by visualizing even just ten minutes a day at the beginning, we will do nothing but attracting the things we want. The subconscious does not distinguish what is really happening from what has yet to happen.

When you create images that produce strong, happy and joyful emotions, you let the subconscious part of your mind assimilate everything as if it is true. By feeling good and visualizing our wishes, we will send a frequency to the Universe which will answer according to our vibration.

A practical way to start this exercise is similar to Meditation.

Sit down in a comfortable position, inhale deeply and relax your body. Once isolated, begin visualizing where you would like to be and what you would like to do. For example I always begin thinking about the exotic places I have visited, moving on to those I would like to visit. It could be a tropical Paradise like Bora Bora. Then, I begin to visualize myself while walking on the beach, I dip my feet into the water and begin to swim. As I concentrate more, I can focus even more on the details: the clear water, the heat of the sun, the quiet and beauty all around me. I go back to the shore and, before lying down to sunbathe, Cris passes me something to eat and I taste exotic local fruits.

Just imagine this, how do you feel?

Personally, I feel a vibration running my whole body, I got goose bumps and I feel happy and excited.

I am sure I was able to transmit you some of these emotions while I was describing them. I am sure you have also visualized the beauty of that landscape. This is how visualization works.

Besides relaxing you, this will put you in a state of total bliss.

You can focalize on anything that you desire, it could be the car of your dreams or the place you have always wanted to visit. You can travel with your mind and go wherever you want to go, do what you want to do, creating your own vision.

The fundamental thing is to see your own Self in a position of peace and wellness.

The image of you in the near future brought to the present.

Even just speaking about it improves my emotions and makes me smile.

We know that everything begins from our mind. Being energy ourselves, we communicate with the Universe; by visualizing happy and powerful thoughts, we will attract the same kind of energy.

By maintaining positive, successful, happy images and by doing this exercise regularly, the subconscious part of our brain will help us develop those ideas and actions that will bring us to live what we now only dare to visualize.


From the Book: Law of Attraction: Manifest abundance in your life



23 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

Targets

bottom of page